Winner: 2017 PSNZ John Hubbard

Congratulations to Mauro da Silva of Department of Physiology, University of Otago, who was awarded the John Hubbard memorial prize for excellence in studies towards a PhD by Physiological Society of New Zealand president Paul Donaldson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *