PSNZ Members

Current Members

Please see our current Officers of the society.

Here is a list of the current members (Honorary, Full and Student members) of the Physiological Society of New Zealand.

Life Members

1993: Professor Jack Sinclair
1995: Professor Ron Munford
1996: Associate Professor Paul Hill
2007: Associate Professor John Leader
2008: Professor Anthony D.C. Macknight